Go To Search
Click to Home
Online Case Search

2017 Holiday Schedule

For the year 2017, under the authority of Section 325.19(D) O.R.C., all County Offices may observe holidays as follows


Date Holiday
Monday January 2
New Year’s Day
Monday
January 16
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday
February 20
Presidents’ Day
Monday May 29
Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day
Friday November 10 Veterans’ Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24 Day After Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Day After Christmas
Friday December 29 New Year's Eve (closing at noon)

Disclaimer 

Before accessing public information from this website you must review the following disclaimer:

The public record information viewed on Clark County, Ohio common pleas court clerk's internet reflects docket entries and information required by Ohio law, and is kept by the Clark County Clerk of Courts Office. This information is current as of the previous business day. The system is updated nightly. There will be a delay between court filings and judicial action and the posting of such data by the clerk of courts for some or all of the filing types. The information posted is believed to be accurate, however accuracy is not guaranteed. Records prior to 1990 are not available on this website.

Any errors or omissions should be reported to the Clark County Clerk of Courts Office at 937-521-1680. In no event shall Clark County and the Clark County Clerk of Courts be liable for damages of any nature, direct or indirect, arising from the use of this website; including but not limited to loss of profits, loss of savings, business interruptions, loss of business information or other incidental, or consequential damage or loss.

Thank you for visiting our website.

Melissa M. Tuttle, Clerk of Courts
Common Pleas Court Clark County, Ohio

Accept

Decline