Go To Search
Click to Home
Leadership and Administration
Leadership and Administration

Board of Directors of the Clark County Land Reutilization Corporation:

Stephen T. Metzger, Chairman of the Board
Joyce Chilton, Vice Chairman
Lowell McGlothin, Director
Charles Swaney, Director
Melanie Flax Wilt, Director

Administrative Staff:

Thomas A. Hale, Executive Director
Nancy Sowards, Fiscal Officer
Anette Pequignot, Secretary to the Board
Ethan Harris, Assistant Executive Director