Uniform Patrol

Patrol Division Services

The Clark County Sheriff’s Office has contracts with the following entities to patrol areas in Clark County listed below.

Areas in Clark CountyLocationPhone / FaxAssigned Deputy
Bethel Township11300 West National Road
P.O. Box 225
New Carlisle, OH 45344
Phone: 937-845-1341
Deputy Nick Moody
East District Office3130 East Main Street
Springfield, OH 45505
Phone: 937-521-2100Lieutenant John Rodgers
Moorefield Township1616 Moorefield Road
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937-390-9976
Phone: 937-328-2560 (non-emergency)
Deputy Holly Risner
New Carlisle Substation101 South Main Street
New Carlisle, OH 45324
Phone: 937-328-2560
Deputy Megan Forrest
Mad River Township260 East Main Street
Enon, Ohio 45323
Phone: 937-864-1795Deputy Brandon Baldwin
Springfield Township2777 Springfield-Xenia Road Springfield, Ohio 45502
Phone: 937-521-2188
Deputy Jake Shaw
South Vienna149 W. Main St, South Vienna 45369
Phone: 937-568-4311Deputy Zach Stillings